Skip to main content


We provide individuals with the services and support they need to live their most independent lives possible. These services fall into three categories: Individualized Home Supports, Consumer-Directed Community Supports, and Semi-Independent Living Services.

Let’s grow together

Home Supports (IHS)

In-home and community-based supports and/or training in independent living skills such as household management, community participation, safety, wellness, and adaptive skills for individuals who are working toward or who currently live independently.

Community Supports (CDCS)

A unique service that provides individuals the flexibility and responsibility to direct their own services and supports. CDCS may include services, supports, and items currently available through Medical Assistance waivers and additional services.

Living Services (SILS)

A service that includes assistance and training to individuals with a DD diagnosis in money management, healthy habits, personal appearance, hygiene, and other activities needed to develop and maintain their capacity to live in the community.

Let's Connect